Log In

Log In with your PSEA Log In information to view all members only information.

New to PSEA.org?   Create an account 

(you will need your PSEA ID#; if you don't know it contact the Membership Coordinator.)

AGEA Executive Council

Chantel Peterson (President)
Tom Murray (Vice-President)
Sean Murray (Vice-President)
Gary Habbart (Treasurer)
Erik Robinson (Secretary)
Deborah Burns (Grievance Chair)
Michelle Adcock (Membership Chairperson)
Bill Stahler (Communications Chairperson/Web)
Duffy Whitmer (Parliamentarian)


Kaitlyn Beard
Tessa Harvey
Edie Jacobs
Alexandra Stefano


Steve Hanna
Robert McComsey
Wendy Michalski


Emily Lucas
Erin Steele

Marsha Creamer
Gary Habbart
Alicia Reynolds
Tracey Happold-Brown
Krista Umile
Doug Zook